Grimm season-1

Grimm Season 1 watch stream online free in english

The first season of the NBC American supernatural drama series Grimm premiered on October 28, 2011, and concluded on May 18, 2012. It consisted of 22 episodes. The series, created by David Greenwalt, Jim Kouf and Stephen Carpenter, follows the last known descendant of the Grimm line, Nick Burkhardt, as he deals with being a cop, and trying not to expose his secret as a Grimm.


Drama Mystery Fantasy

Production Year

2011 - Unknown


David Giuntoli Silas Weir Mitchell Russell Hornsby Sasha Roiz Reggie Lee Bitsie Tulloch and 3 others

Ex Producer

David Greenwalt

1 Pilot
2 Bears Will Be Bears
3 BeeWare
4 Lonelyhearts
5 Danse Macabre
6 The Three Bad Wolves
7 Let Your Hair Down
8 Game Ogre
9 Of Mouse and Man
10 Organ Grinder
11 Tarantella
12 Last Grimm Standing
13 Three Coins in a Fuchsbau
14 Plumed Serpent
15 Island of Dreams
16 The Thing with Feathers
17 Love Sick
18 Cat and Mouse
19 Leave It to Beavers
20 Happily Ever Aftermath
21 Big Feet
22 Woman in Black