Gravity Falls season-1

Gravity Falls Season 1 watch stream online free in english

The first season of the American animated television series Gravity Falls consisted of 20 episodes on the Disney Channel, and aired from June 15, 2012 to August 2, 2013.


Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy Comedy Animation

Production Year

2012 - Unknown


Jason Ritter Kristen Schaal Alex Hirsch Linda Cardellini Carl Faruolo Niki Yang T.J. Miller Jessica DiCicco Scott Menville Michael Rianda Thurop Van Orman Jackie Buscarino Kevin Michael Richardson Keith Ferguson Gregg Turkington Kari Wahlgren Stephen Root Jennifer Coolidge John DiMaggio Will Forte Dee Bradley Baker Frank Welker Grey DeLisle and 20 others

1 Tourist Trapped
2 The Legend of the Gobblewonker
3 Headhunters
4 The Hand That Rocks the Mabel
5 The Inconveniencing
6 Dipper vs. Manliness
7 Double Dipper
8 Irrational Treasure
9 The Time Traveler's Pig
10 Fight Fighters
11 Little Dipper
12 Summerween
13 Boss Mabel
14 Bottomless Pit!
15 The Deep End
16 Carpet Diem
17 Boyz Crazy
18 Land Before Swine
19 Dreamscaperers
20 Gideon Rises