Desperate Housewives season-8

Desperate Housewives Season 8 watch stream online free in english

The eighth and final season of Desperate Housewives, a television series created by Marc Cherry, began broadcasting in the United States on September 25, 2011 and concluded on May 13, 2012. The season was promoted as "Kiss Them Goodbye." Desperate Housewives was renewed for an eighth season by ABC on May 17, 2011. The deceased character Mary Alice Young continues to narrate the events in the lives of her friends and Wisteria Lane residents, Susan Delfino, Lynette Scavo, Bree Van de Kamp and Gabrielle Solis. This season's mystery sees the housewives deal with covering up the murder of Gabrielle's stepfather, Alejandro Perez, from the previous season's finale. The final season began airing in the Middle East on October 3, 2011 on OSN First and in Latin America on October 6, 2011. It began airing in the United Kingdom on Sunday January 8, 2012 on E4 and Tuesday, January 10, 2012 in Channel 4, and also began airing in Ireland on RTÉ Two on Tuesday, January 3, 2012; in Greece on FOXlife on Monday, January 16, 2012; in Austria on Monday, January 2, 2012 on ORF; in Germany on Wednesday, January 4, 2012; in Australia on Thursday, February 2, 2012 and in France on Thursday, April 12, 2012.


Drama Mystery Comedy

Production Year

2011 - Unknown


Felicity Huffman Eva Longoria Teri Hatcher Marcia Cross Brenda Strong James Denton Doug Savant Charles Mesure Vanessa Williams Madison De La Garza Jonathan Cake Mason Vale Cotton and 9 others

Ex Producer

Michael Edelstein Tom Spezialy Marc Cherry

1 Secrets That I Never Want to Know
2 Making the Connection
3 Watch While I Revise the World
4 School of Hard Knocks
5 The Art of Making Art
6 Witch's Lament
7 Always in Control
8 Suspicion Song
9 Putting It Together
10 What's to Discuss, Old Friend?
11 Who Can Say What's True?
12 What's the Good of Being Good?
13 Is This What You Call Love?
14 Get Out of My Life
15 She Needs Me
16 You Take for Granted
17 Women and Death
18 Any Moment
19 With So Little To Be Sure Of
20 Lost My Power
21 The People Will Hear
22 Give Me the Blame
23 Finishing the Hat