Chilling Adventures of Sabrina season-1 Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Season 1 Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour watch stream online free in english

A revolutionary attack divides the witches and mortals of Greendale, and Sabrina braces for a life-changing choice.


Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Production Year

2018 - Unbekannt


As her 16th birthday nears, Sabrina must choose between the witch world of her family and the human world of her friends. Based on the Archie comic.

1. Chapter One: October Country
2. Chapter Two: The Dark Baptism
3. Chapter Three: The Trial of Sabrina Spellman
4. Chapter Four: Witch Academy
5. Chapter Five: Dreams in a Witch House
6. Chapter Six: An Exorcism in Greendale
7. Chapter Seven: Feast of Feasts
8. Chapter Eight: The Burial
9. Chapter Nine: The Returned Man
10. Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour
11. Chapter Eleven: A Midwinter's Tale